Om oss

Peter Ljung
VD / Affärsutveckling
0220-77 20 77
peter.ljung@marinex.se

Bodil Luong
Ekonomi
0491-76 68 29
bodil.luong@marinex.se

Fredrik Ljung
Säljare
0220-77 20 72
fredrik.ljung@marinex.se

Fredrik Kvist
Utveckling
0220-77 20 74
fredrik.kvist@marinex.se

Daniel Karlsson
Utveckling / Formgivning
0220-77 20 82
daniel.karlsson@marinex.se

Markus Henriksson
Utveckling
0220-77 20 00
markus.henriksson@marinex.se

Isaac Lule
Tekniker
0220-77 20 82
isaac.lule@marinex.se

Alaa Arafat
Tekniker
0220-77 20 86
alaa.arafat@marinex.se

Thord Holmqvist
Tekniker
0220-77 20 00
thord.holmqvist@marinex.se

Rasool Mohammad
Tekniker
0220-77 20 85
rasool.mohammad@marinex.se